Sign on to Online Banking


About Us

Southwest National, a "customer friendly" locally owned, community bank was originally chartered June 4, 1907, as the First National Bank of Custer City.

Jack W. Dickey, Sr. became President and Chairman of the Board in 1969, and due to continued growth and expanding business, a new facility was completed in 1979 in Custer City.

The bank's name was changed from The First National Bank of Custer City to Southwest National Bank in 1995, and a new financial center was built at 720 E Main, Weatherford, Oklahoma. Custer City remains as the branch location.

At both the Custer City and Weatherford locations our goal is to meet our customers' needs by offering competitive rates and making in-house loan decisions quickly.

Our friendly staff stands ready to help you with all your banking needs.